The Johnny Mann Singers - Mann Alive
Pop, Blues
Label: Liberty ‎– LBL 83086E
Type: Vinyl, LP, Album, Mono
Country: UK
Date of released: 1968
Category: Pop, Stage & Screen
Style: Chanson, Theme
Genre: Pop, Blues
Musician: The Johnny Mann Singers
Album's name: Mann Alive
ZIP archive size: 1728

The Johnny Mann Singers - Mann Alive


A1 Don't Look Back
A2 Never My Love
A3 Rainbows
A4 What The World Needs Now Is Love
A4 Land Of Love
A6 Come Softly To Me
B1 To Sir, With Love (Main Title From The Columbia Picture ''To Sir With Love'')
B2 Instant Happy
B3 Windy
B4 The Singing Bird Will Come
B5 Love Song! Love Song !
B6 Love Of The Common People

Companies, etc.

  • Lacquer Cut At – Philips Records Ltd.
  • Pressed By – Philips Records Ltd.
  • Record Company – Liberty Records Limited
  • Made By – MacNeill Press Ltd.
  • Printed By – MacNeill Press Ltd.
  • Manufactured By – Philips Records Ltd.


  • Arranged By – Allan Davies, Ian Freebairn-Smith, Johnny Mann
  • Art Direction – Woody Woodward
  • Photography By [Back Liner] – Gerald J. Trafficanda*
  • Photography By [Cover] – Ken Kim
  • Producer – Jack Tracy


The Johnny Mann Singers appear exclusively on Liberty Records.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout (Label, side A): LBL.83086 A
  • Matrix / Runout (Label, side B): LBL.83086 B
  • Matrix / Runout (Runout side A, stamped): LBL 83086 A ∇ 1 420
  • Matrix / Runout (Runout side B, stamped): LBS 83086 B ∇ 1 420

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
LBS 83086E The Johnny Mann Singers Mann Alive ‎(LP, Album) Liberty LBS 83086E UK 1968