Ur Kaos - Ur Kaos
Electronic, Rock
Label: Bauta Records ‎– BAR 8703
Type: Vinyl, LP, Album
Country: Sweden
Date of released: 1987
Category: Electronic, Rock
Style: Avantgarde, Prog Rock
Genre: Electronic, Rock
Musician: Ur Kaos
Album's name: Ur Kaos
ZIP archive size: 1292

Ur Kaos - Ur Kaos

Download links

Ur Kaos - Ur Kaos
MP3 album ZIP archive

11292 downloads at 25 mb/s
Ur Kaos - Ur Kaos
FLAC album ZIP archive

2422 downloads at 22 mb/s

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Loved Missile
A2 Let's Take A Walk
A3 A Regrettable Fact
A4 A Swedenborg Vision
A5 Never
A6 Dying
A7 Bayamus?
B1 Senselessing
B2 Status Nascendi
B3 Four Proverbs Of Hell
Lyrics By – William Blake
B4 Heroes Of The Yellow Cross
B5 Freedom's Not A Korean Word
B6 Back In Hell
B7 Contraposition


  • Artwork By – Peter Tillberg
  • Composed By, Producer – Ur Kaos
  • Performer – Johan Hedre'n*, J. Lach'n Jonsson*, Mats Paulsson


Recorded Spring 1987 at The Forest (Skog/ Skattegård).
Cover drawing titled "Väktaren" (The Watcher).
Track A4 is an excerpt from Swedenborg's "Book Of Dreams".

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
BAR 0701 Ur Kaos Ur Kaos ‎(CD, Album, RE) Bauta Records BAR 0701 Sweden 2007