Various - Country 1470 CHOW Radio
Folk, World, & Country
Label: MCA Records Canada ‎– MCS-8619
Type: Vinyl, LP, Compilation
Country: Canada
Date of released: 1986
Category: Folk, World, & Country
Style: Country
Genre: Folk, World, & Country
Musician: Various
Album's name: Country 1470 CHOW Radio
ZIP archive size: 1689

Various - Country 1470 CHOW Radio


A1 John Schneider What's A Memory Like You (Doing In A Love Like This)
A2 Waylon Jennings Will The Wolf Survive
A3 Lee Greenwood Don't Underestimate My Love
A4 George Strait Dance Me In Texas
A5 Bellamy Brothers Feelin' The Feelin'
A6 Steve Wariner You Can Dream Of Me
A7 Waylon Jennings Working Without A Net
B1 Reba McEntire Whoever's In New England
B2 Barbara Mandrell When You Get To The Heart
B3 Patsy Cline Walking After Midnight
B4 The Oak Ridge Boys Juliet
B5 Nicolette Larson Let Me Be The First
B6 Jimmy Buffett Please Bypass This Heart
B7 Ray Stevens The Ballad Of The Blue Cyclone


Back of Cover and on label states "PROMOTIONAL USE ONLY NOT FOR SALE"

Label is titled 1986 Country Music Sampler

Manufactured and Distributed in Canada MCA Records Canada 2450 Victoria Park PK. AVE, Willowdale, Ontario M2J 4A2