Akira Inoue, Eri Kojima - Lensman Sound Fantasy
Label: Canyon ‎– C28A0391
Type: Vinyl, LP
Country: Japan
Date of released: 1984
Category: Stage & Screen
Style: Soundtrack
Genre: Blues
Musician: Akira Inoue
Album's name: Lensman Sound Fantasy
ZIP archive size: 1357

Akira Inoue, Eri Kojima - Lensman Sound Fantasy

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 On The Wing
Arranged By – Akira InoueComposed By – Eri KojimaLyrics By – Masao UrinoVocals – Eri Kojima
A2 Opening 0:33
A3 Helmuth 2:46
A4 Galactic Patrol 1:54
A5 Meantor 3:05
A6 Buskirk 2:36
A7 Chris (Don't Cry) 4:13
A8 Worsel 3:02
B1 Lens 2:10
B2 Lensman Kim (On The Wing) 2:36
B3 Soll 2:39
B4 Black Crusade 1:54
B5 Tregonsee 2:29
B6 Sadness 1:47
B7 Mysterious 1:33
B8 Battle 3:02
B9 Don't Cry 4:20


  • Composed By – Akira Inoue (tracks: A2-A8,B1,B3-B9)


This is the soundtrack to the animated series "Lensman: Galactic Patrol" (GALACTIC PATROL レンズマン) based upon the 1984 anime film loosely adapted from the works by E.E. "Doc" Smith.

Track A2 Opening is actually used for the "eyecatch" and title card.

Oddly the end title "Paradise" is not present on the soundtrack.