Charlie Prose Sings - By Special Request
Label: Laurel Records ‎– LP 1105
Type: Vinyl, LP, Album
Country: US
Date of released: 1965
Category: Pop
Style: Vocal
Genre: Pop
Musician: Charlie Prose Sings
Album's name: By Special Request
ZIP archive size: 1457

Charlie Prose Sings - By Special Request


A1 The More I See You
A2 I'll Only Miss Her When I Think Of Her
A3 A Day In The Life Of A Fool
A4 A Room Without Windows
A5 What's New?
B1 Once In A Lifetime
B2 Try To Remember
B3 My Coloring Book
B4 Sunny
B5 The Very Thought Of You


  • Bass, Guitar – Bill Fisher
  • Celesta, Organ – Danny Grant
  • Drums – Gary Miller
  • Lead Vocals – Charlie Prose