Fallen Angels  - In Loving Memory
Label: Jungle Records ‎– Freud 12
Type: Vinyl, LP, Album
Country: UK
Date of released: 1986
Category: Rock
Style: Pop Rock, Glam
Genre: Rock
Musician: Fallen Angels
Album's name: In Loving Memory
ZIP archive size: 1802

Fallen Angels - In Loving Memory


A1 Hey Susie
A2 Falling Rain
A3 Discipline
A4 Chasing Dreams
A5 Ah-Ha
B1 Sailors On The Sea
B2 Stalk The Girls
B3 Dream Girl
B4 Strung Out On You
B5 Country Girl
B6 Goodnight Darling


  • Backing Vocals – Iain O'Higgins (tracks: A1)
  • Bass – Mark Duncan
  • Drums, Percussion, Keyboards – Richard Wernham
  • Guitar – Matt Kellett
  • Guitar [Additional] – Andy McCoy, Nasty Suicide
  • Producer – Knox , Pat Collier, Richard Wernham, Wilson Sharp
  • Vocals, Guitar, Keyboards – Knox


Nasty Suicide and Andy McCoy by kind permission of Lick Records

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Label Code: LC 9308

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
Freud 12 Fallen Angels In Loving Memory ‎(LP, Album, TP) Jungle Records Freud 12 UK 1986
PHCR-1029 Fallen Angels In Loving Memory ‎(CD, Album) Mercury PHCR-1029 Japan 1990