Cliff Richard  The Shadows - Cliff Richard
Label: Die Volksplatte ‎– SMVP 6084
Type: Vinyl, LP, Compilation
Country: Germany
Date of released: 1967
Category: Rock
Style: Beat, Pop Rock, Rock & Roll
Genre: Rock
Musician: Cliff Richard & The Shadows
Album's name: Cliff Richard
ZIP archive size: 1278

Cliff Richard The Shadows - Cliff Richard


A1 The Young Ones
A2 For All One
A3 Lessons In Love
A4 We Say Yeah
A5 I'll See You In My Dreams
A6 When I Grow Too Old To Dream
B1 First Lesson In Love
B2 Dream
B3 It's You
B4 Blueberry Hill
B5 Falling In Love With You
B6 All I Do Is Dream Of You

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
1 C 048-04 318 Cliff Richard And The Shadows* Cliff Richard ‎(LP, Comp) Die Volksplatte 1 C 048-04 318 Germany Unknown