Joe Jackson - Big World
Label: A&M Records ‎– SP6021, A&M Records ‎– SP-6021
Type: 2 x Vinyl, LP, Album
Country: Canada
Date of released: 1986
Category: Rock
Style: Pop Rock
Genre: Rock
Musician: Joe Jackson
Album's name: Big World
ZIP archive size: 1782

Joe Jackson - Big World

Download links

Joe Jackson - Big World
MP3 album ZIP archive

11782 downloads at 25 mb/s
Joe Jackson - Big World
FLAC album ZIP archive

2422 downloads at 22 mb/s


A1 Wild West 4:36
A2 Right And Wrong 4:35
A3 (It's A) Big World 4:43
A4 Precious Time 3:23
A5 Tonight And Forever 2:29
B1 Shanghai Sky 5:10
B2 Fifty Dollar Love Affair 3:33
B3 We Can't Live Together 5:27
B4 Forty Years 4:33
C1 Survival 2:19
C2 Soul Kiss 4:43
C3 The Jet Set 3:50
C4 Tango Atlantico 2:58
C5 Home Town 3:11
C6 Man In The Street 5:03

Companies, etc.

  • Manufactured By – A&M Records Of Canada Limited
  • Distributed By – A&M Records Of Canada Limited


  • Backing Vocals [Extra] – Curtis King Jr.*, Joy Askew, Nikki Gregoroff, Peter Hewlett
  • Bass, Acoustic Guitar, Vocals – Rick Ford
  • Drums – Gary Burke
  • Guitar, Vocals – Vinnie Zummo
  • Producer – David Kershenbaum, Joe Jackson
  • Vocals, Piano, Recorder, Accordion, Melodica – Joe Jackson


This is a record and a half. Nothing is recorded on side D.

SP6021 on cover and spine
SP-6021 on labels

Released with a printed inner fold-out with lyrics and credits in multiple languages

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
396 021-1, 396021-1 Joe Jackson Big World ‎(2xLP, Album) A&M Records, A&M Records 396 021-1, 396021-1 Germany 1986
JWC 3 Joe Jackson Big World ‎(Cass, Album) A&M Records JWC 3 UK 1986
396 021-1 Joe Jackson Big World ‎(2xLP) A&M Records 396 021-1 France 1986
396 021-2 Joe Jackson Big World ‎(CD, Album) A&M Records 396 021-2 Europe 1986
SP 5139 Joe Jackson Big World ‎(CD, Album) A&M Records SP 5139 US 1986