Jacques Ibert - le Chevalier errant
Reggae, Blues
Label: Bourg Records ‎– BG 3003
Type: Vinyl, LP, Mono
Country: France
Date of released: 1983
Category: Classical, Stage & Screen
Style: Modern
Genre: Reggae, Blues
Musician: Jacques Ibert
Album's name: le Chevalier errant
ZIP archive size: 1566

Jacques Ibert - le Chevalier errant


A1 Prologue
A2 Premier tableau : Les Moulins
A3 Deuxième tableau :La galère
A4 Troisième tableau : L'Age d'Or
B1 L'Age d'Or (continued)
B2 Quatrième tableau : Les Comédiens
B3 Finale : Transfiguration de Don Quichotte


  • Bass Vocals – Michel Roux
  • Composed By – Jacques Ibert
  • Conductor – Georges Tzipine
  • Narrator – Jean Davy, Odile Mallet
  • Orchestra, Choir – Orchestre National De L'ORTF
  • Screenwriter – Elisabeth de Gramont
  • Tenor Vocals – Roger Gardes
  • Written-By – Alexandre Arnoux


Recording dates from 1955.

Synopsis/liner notes on back cover by Jacques Bourgeois in French with English & German translations.