Parliament - Motor Booty Affair
Hip hop
Label: Casablanca ‎– CA. LP 5032
Type: Vinyl, LP, Album
Country: Italy
Date of released: 1978
Category: Funk / Soul
Style: P.Funk
Genre: Hip hop
Musician: Parliament
Album's name: Motor Booty Affair
ZIP archive size: 1712

Parliament - Motor Booty Affair

Download links

Parliament - Motor Booty Affair
MP3 album ZIP archive

11712 downloads at 25 mb/s
Parliament - Motor Booty Affair
FLAC album ZIP archive

2422 downloads at 22 mb/s

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Mr. Wiggles
Written-By – B. Worrell*, G. Clinton*, M.Hampton*
A2 Rumpofsteelskin
Written-By – W. Collins*, G. Clinton*
A3 (You're A Fish And I'm A) Water Sign
Arranged By [Horns] – Richard "Kush" Griffith*Written-By – G. Shider*, G. Clinton*, J.S. Theracon, R. Griffith*
A4 Aqua Boogie (A Psychoalphadiscobetabioaquadoloop)
Written-By – B. Worrell*, W. Collins*, G. Clinton*
B1 One Of Those Funky Things
Written-By – G. Clinton*, R. Banks*
B2 Liquid Sunshine
Written-By – G. Clinton*, J. Vitti*, L. Brown*, P. Bishop*
B3 The Motor-Booty Affair
Written-By – G. Shider*, G. Clinton*, J.S. Theracon, R. Ford*
B4 Deep
Written-By – W. Collins*, G. Clinton*, J.S. Theracon

Companies, etc.

  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Casablanca Record And FilmWorks, Inc.
  • Copyright (c) – Thang, Inc.
  • Recorded At – United Sound Studios
  • Recorded At – Super Disc Inc.
  • Mastered At – Allen Zentz Mastering
  • Distributed By – Durium


  • Arranged By [Horns] – Fred Wesley (tracks: A1, A2, A4, B1 to B4)
  • Backing Vocals – Cheryl James, Dawn Silva, Debbie Wright, Jeanette Washington, Joey Zalabok, Larry Heckstall, Linda Brown, Lynn Mabry, Mallia Franklin, Mike "Chip" Payne*, Overton Loyd*, Ramond Spruell, Robert "P-Nut" Johnson, Shirley Hayden
  • Backing Vocals, Horns – Richard "Kush" Griffith*
  • Bass – Cordell "Boogie" Mosson*, Rodney "Skeet" Curtis*
  • Bass, Drums, Guitar – Bootsy Collins
  • Bass, Drums, Guitar, Keyboards, Vocals – Junie Morrison
  • Concept By, Producer, Vocals – George Clinton
  • Design – Gribbit!*
  • Drums – Tyrone Lampkin
  • Drums, Vocals – Gary "Bone" Cooper*
  • Engineer – Greg Riley*, Jim Vitti, Mike Iacopelli, Pete Bishop
  • Guitar – Phelps "Catfish" Collins*, Michael Hampton
  • Guitar, Vocals – Garry Shider
  • Horns – Benny Cowan*, Fred Wesley, Greg Black*, Greg Thomas , Maceo Parker, Rick Gardner
  • Illustration – Overton "Earthman" Loyd*
  • Keyboards, Vocals – Bernie Worrell
  • Management – Leber-Krebs
  • Mastered By – Allen Zentz
  • Percussion – Larry Fratangelo
  • Vocals – Ray Davis, Ron Ford


United Sound Systems, Detroit, Michigan
Super Disc, Inc., Detroit, Michigan
Mastered at Allen Zentz, Hollywod.
℗ 1978 CAsablanca Record and FilmWorks, Inc.
© Thang, Inc.
disco deposit. - made in Italy
tutti i diritti riservati
Distribuzione Durium

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout (Label side A): DN. St. 055847
  • Matrix / Runout (Label side B): DN. St. 055848
  • Rights Society: S.I.A.E.

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
NBLP 7125 Parliament Motor Booty Affair ‎(LP, Album, Gat) Casablanca NBLP 7125 US 1978
CB 71045 Parliament Motor Booty Affair ‎(LP, Album) Casablanca CB 71045 France 1978
NBLP 7125 DJ, NBLP 7125 Parliament Motor Booty Affair ‎(LP, Album, TP) Casablanca, Casablanca NBLP 7125 DJ, NBLP 7125 US 1978
NBLP 7125 DJ Parliament Motor Booty Affair ‎(LP, Album, Promo) Casablanca NBLP 7125 DJ US 1978
842 621-2 Parliament Motor Booty Affair ‎(CD, Album, RE) Casablanca 842 621-2 Unknown