Shel Silverstein - Fuck Em
Folk, World, & Country
Label: Not On Label ‎– none
Type: Acetate, LP, Album
Country: US
Date of released: 1970
Category: Folk, World, & Country
Style: Folk
Genre: Folk, World, & Country
Musician: Shel Silverstein
Album's name: Fuck 'Em
ZIP archive size: 1391

Shel Silverstein - Fuck Em

Download links

Shel Silverstein - Fuck 'Em
MP3 album ZIP archive

11391 downloads at 25 mb/s
Shel Silverstein - Fuck 'Em
FLAC album ZIP archive

2422 downloads at 22 mb/s


A1 Fuck 'Em
A2 La De Dah - Judy's Working
A3 Mac The Necrophiliac
A4 I'm Not a Fag
A5 Rock A Bye Baby Here On My Knee
A6 I Love My Right Hand
A7 Dope
A8 In And Out
A9 A Short Musical Break
A10 Little Miss Muffet-Run Up To Charlie's
A11 Did You Take Your Pill?
B1 I Don't Think I'm Going To Live In NYC Anymore
B2 Menage A Troi
B3 Everybody Calls Me Freaky
B4 We Got One Of Theirs' - They Got One Of Ours
B5 One Night Love
B6 No Room For Me
B7 Sarah Stout (She Would Not Take The Garbage Out)
B8 Say That I'm Your Fella, Stella
B9 Sausalito Witch
B10 Thank you For Buying My Record (spoken)

Companies, etc.

  • Lacquer Cut At – Audiodisc – none


An acetate of this session was sold on ebay shortly before Silverstein's death. Here is the description from the auction:

"This album acetate is both extremely rare and for adults only. No tapes will be made because part of its desirability is its' exclusivity. Not one of the Silverstein fans I contacted through the Web pages dedicated to him had ever even heard of the existence of this disc. Each side is unbanded and the disc itself is in NM condition playing with only normal acetate background noise. I think it is some kind of demo as he seems to be playing for an crazy kind of audition. Each side is unbanded and believe me there is lots of commentary by Shel between each song. He laughs a lot.There may have been only one copy of this acetate cut so the reserve is $250.00 and the open is $100.00. The label has only the title of the disc on it followed by side one or side two. It as an Audiodisc label. (Audiodisc is the manufacturer of the acetate disc) All sales are final on this one-if you are familiar with this artist,then you know what you are in for."

Aside from the fact that it was likely recorded in 1970, no other information about the pressing is available.