Taxfree - Garanterat Taxfree
Jazz, Pop
Label: Taxfree ‎– TAXLP 101
Type: Vinyl, LP, Album, Stereo
Country: Finland
Date of released: 1985
Category: Jazz, Pop
Style: Vocal, Schlager, Jazz-Funk
Genre: Jazz, Pop
Musician: Taxfree
Album's name: Garanterat Taxfree
ZIP archive size: 1751

Taxfree - Garanterat Taxfree

Download links

Taxfree - Garanterat Taxfree
MP3 album ZIP archive

11751 downloads at 25 mb/s
Taxfree - Garanterat Taxfree
FLAC album ZIP archive

2422 downloads at 22 mb/s

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 "Di"
Composed By – Mika Westerlund, Henrik-Otto Donner*, Staffan Kurtén
A2 Smygtittaren
Composed By – Mika Westerlund, Staffan Kurtén
A3 Prästkragen
Composed By – Benedict Zilliacus, Lasse Mårtensson*, Mika Westerlund
A4 Konkurrens
Composed By – Marita Lindqvist, Mika Westerlund
A5 Vaggvisa För Vuxna
Composed By – Marita Lindqvist, Mika Westerlund
B1 Klart Hav
Composed By – Henrik Huldén, Mika Westerlund
B2 Drömd Lycka
Composed By – Eric-Olof Söderström, Erik Axel Karlfeldt, Mika Westerlund
B3 Livets Kretslopp
Composed By – Johan Bargum, Mika Westerlund, Henrik-Otto Donner*
B4 Sången Om Kroppens Höljen
Composed By – Bengt Ahlfors, Claes Andersson, Johan Bargum, Mika Westerlund, Henrik-Otto Donner*
B5 Grubbel
Composed By – Carita Holmström, Nils Ferlin

Companies, etc.

  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Taxfree
  • Recorded At – Topsonic Studios
  • Lacquer Cut At – MTV-Studiot
  • Printed By – Kirjapaino E. Kuronen
  • Copyright (c) – Taxfree
  • Distributed By – Finlandssvensk Musik Ab


  • Bass – Eerik Siikasaari (tracks: A1), Harri Virtamo (tracks: A2, A3, A4, A5, B1, B2, B3, B4, B5)
  • Clarinet – Tapani Rinne (tracks: B1)
  • Design – Carmela Wager
  • Drums – Heikki Sandrén (tracks: A2, A3, A4, A5, B1, B2, B3, B4, B5), Tomi Parkkonen (tracks: A1)
  • Guitar – Ole Halén (tracks: A3, A5)
  • Percussion – Tomi Parkkonen (tracks: A4, B2)
  • Photography – Nella Nyrén
  • Piano, Vocals [I Bass] – Mika Westerlund
  • Producer – Taxfree
  • Saxophone – Tapani Rinne (tracks: B1, B4)
  • Sound Designer – Måns Groundstroem
  • Trumpet – Henrik-Otto Donner* (tracks: B3)
  • Vocals – Carina Jusélius* (tracks: A3, A4)
  • Vocals [I Tenor] – Tom Ginman
  • Vocals [II Bass] – Staffan Kurtén
  • Vocals [II Tenor] – Petri Kirkkomäki


Recorded at TopSonic studio in June and in September 1985.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Rights Society: BIEM/NCB
  • Matrix / Runout (side A, handmade): Taxfree Lp A MTV
  • Matrix / Runout (side B, handmade): Taxfree Lp B MTV