Fightin Texas Aggie Band - The Texas Aggie Band
Label: Austin Custom Records, Inc. ‎– WPS 33 6832
Type: Vinyl, LP
Country: US
Date of released: 1968
Category: Brass & Military
Style: Marches
Musician: Fightin' Texas Aggie Band
Album's name: The Texas Aggie Band
ZIP archive size: 1631

Fightin Texas Aggie Band - The Texas Aggie Band


A1 The Aggie War Hymn 2:45
A2 Spirit Of Aggieland 1:57
A3 Ballad Of The Green Berets 1:15
A4 Moon Shot 2:43
A5 The American Soldier 3:04
A6 Sounding Brass 2:39
B1 The National Anthem 1:23
B2 Texas, Our Texas 1:33
B3 Gate City 1:58
B4 Joyce's 71st Reg't March 2:38
B5 Voice Of The Guns 2:42
B6 New Colonial March 3:29
B7 Carrolton March 2:31


  • Directed By – Lt. Col. E. V. Adams
  • Producer – The Texas Aggie Band Association
  • Recorded By – Austin Custom Records, Inc.