Randy Travis - No Holdin Back
Folk, World, & Country
Label: Warner Bros. Records ‎– R 134766
Type: Vinyl, LP, Album
Country: US
Date of released: 1989
Category: Folk, World, & Country
Style: Country
Genre: Folk, World, & Country
Musician: Randy Travis
Album's name: No Holdin' Back
ZIP archive size: 1440

Randy Travis - No Holdin Back

Download links

Randy Travis - No Holdin' Back
MP3 album ZIP archive

11440 downloads at 25 mb/s
Randy Travis - No Holdin' Back
FLAC album ZIP archive

2422 downloads at 22 mb/s

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Mining For Coal
Written-By – Matraca Berg, Ronnie Samoset
A2 Singing The Blues
Written-By – Melvin Endsley
A3 When Your World Was Turning For Me
Written-By – Arthur Leo 'Doodle' Owens, Dallas Frazier
A4 He Walked On Water
Written-By – Allen Shamblin
A5 No Stoppin' Us Now
Written-By – Randy Travis
B1 It's Just A Matter Of Time
Written-By – Belford Hendricks, Brook Benton, Clyde Otis
B2 Card Carryin' Fool
Written-By – Byron Hill, Tim Bays
B3 Somewhere In My Broken Heart
Written-By – Billy Dean, Richard Leigh
B4 Hard Rock Bottom Of Your Heart
Written-By – Hugh Prestwood
B5 Have A Nice Rest Of Your Life
Written-By – Mark D. Sanders, Verlon Thompson


  • Acoustic Guitar – Brent Mason (tracks: B5), Larry Byrom (tracks: A1 to B4), Mark Casstevens (tracks: A1 to A5, B2 to B5)
  • Backing Vocals – Carol Chase (tracks: A5, B4), Cindy Richardson-Walker* (tracks: A5, B4), Curtis Young (tracks: A2 to A4, B4), Diane Vanette (tracks: B3, B5), Doug Clements (tracks: A2 to A4, B4), Fred White (tracks: B1), Greg Walker (tracks: B1), Hurshel Wiginton (tracks: A2 to A4, B4), Lisa Silver (tracks: A1, A5, B2 to B5), Louis Nunley (tracks: A2 to A4, B4), Roy Galloway (tracks: B1), Sheri Huffman* (tracks: A1, B2, B3, B5), The Cherry Sisters (tracks: B3, B5), Wendy Johnson (tracks: A1, B2)
  • Banjo – Bela Fleck* (tracks: B4)
  • Bass – David Hungate (tracks: A2, B2), Jack Williams (tracks: A1, A3 to A5, B3 to B5)
  • Bass Vocals – Richard Perry (tracks: B1)
  • Dobro – Jerry Douglas (tracks: A4, A5), Steve Gibson (tracks: B4)
  • Drums – Eddie Bayers (tracks: B1), Larrie Londin (tracks: A2, A3, B2, B5), Paul Leim (tracks: A1, A4, A5, B3, B4)
  • Electric Guitar – Billy Joe Walker* (tracks: A4, B3, B4), Brent Mason (tracks: A1, B5), Steve Gibson (tracks: A1 to B4)
  • Electric Piano – Dennis Burnside (tracks: B3, B4)
  • Fiddle – Mark O'Connor (tracks: A3, B2, B3)
  • Guitar [Solo] – Dean Parks (tracks: B1)
  • Harmonica – Kirk "Jelly Roll" Johnson* (tracks: A4, B4, B5), Terry McMillan (tracks: A2)
  • Harmony Vocals – Matraca Berg (tracks: A1)
  • Pedal Steel Guitar – Doyle Grisham
  • Percussion – Terry McMillan (tracks: A2), Tom Roady (tracks: A1, A3 to A5, B3 to B5)
  • Piano – Dennis Burnside (tracks: A1 to A4, B2), Hargus "Pig" Robbins* (tracks: A1, B3), John Jarvis (tracks: B1)
  • Piano [Acoustic] – Dennis Burnside (tracks: B4)
  • Piano [Wurlitzer] – Dennis Burnside (tracks: A5), Hargus "Pig" Robbins* (tracks: A3, B5)
  • Producer – Lehning* (tracks: A1 to A5, B2 to B5), Perry* (tracks: B1)
  • Strings [Arranged By] – Steve Lindsey (tracks: B1)
  • Synthesizer [And Kurzweil Strings] – Steve Lindsey (tracks: B1)
  • Twelve-String Guitar – Steve Gibson (tracks: A1)


Inside sleeve is a lyric sheet. All copyright owners are listed for each track. A complete list of who was involved in the production and where it was done is also recorded on the inner sleeve.
Track B1 Bass - John Williams.
Unable to verify a link.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout: R 134766-A
  • Matrix / Runout: R 134766-B

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
1-25988 Randy Travis No Holdin' Back ‎(LP, Album) Warner Bros. Records 1-25988 US 1989
7599-25988-2 Randy Travis No Holdin' Back ‎(CD, Album) Warner Bros. Records 7599-25988-2 UK 1989
9 25988-2 Randy Travis No Holdin' Back ‎(CD, Album) Warner Bros. Records 9 25988-2 US 1989
W1-25988 Randy Travis No Holdin' Back ‎(LP, Album, Club) Warner Bros. Records W1-25988 US 1989
9 25988-4 Randy Travis No Holdin' Back ‎(Cass, Album) Warner Bros. Records 9 25988-4 US 1989