De Falla  Montsalvatge  Kodály  Ives  Schönberg  Berg  Webern  Hindemith  Gulda  Satie  Poulenc  Berio - Vocale Muziek
Label: Deutsche Grammophon ‎– MOW 041-2
Series: Muziek Onder Woorden –
Type: Vinyl, LP, Compilation
Country: Netherlands
Date of released: 1981
Category: Classical
Style: Modern, Neo-Romantic
Genre: Reggae
Musician: De Falla
Album's name: Vocale Muziek
ZIP archive size: 1806

De Falla Montsalvatge Kodály Ives Schönberg Berg Webern Hindemith Gulda Satie Poulenc Berio - Vocale Muziek

Download links

De Falla - Vocale Muziek
MP3 album ZIP archive

11806 downloads at 25 mb/s
De Falla - Vocale Muziek
FLAC album ZIP archive

2422 downloads at 22 mb/s

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Jota ('Dicen Que No Nos Queremos) (Nr. 4 Uit 'Siete Canciones Populares Espanolas')
Composed By – Manuel De FallaGuitar – Narciso YepesMezzo-soprano Vocals – Teresa Berganza
A2 Canción De Cuna Para Dormir A Un Negrito ('Ninghe, Ninghe, Ninghe')
Composed By – Xavier MontsalvatgeMezzo-soprano Vocals – Teresa BerganzaPiano – Felix Lavilla
A3 2 Hongaarse Volksliederen: Az Hol En Elmenyek / Apró Alma Lehullot A Sárba
Alto Vocals – Margit JeremiásComposed By – Zoltan Kodály*Piano – Alejandro Moreiras
A4 In Flanders Fields / From The 'Swimmers' / A Farewell To Land
Baritone Vocals – Dietrich Fischer-DieskauComposed By – Charles IvesPiano – Michael Ponti
A5 Sommermüd, Opus 48 Nr. 1 / Tot, Opus 48 Nr. 2
Baritone Vocals – Dietrich Fischer-DieskauComposed By – Arnold Schönberg*Piano – Aribert Reimann
Fünf Orchesterlieder, Opus 4 - Nach Ansichtskartentexten Von Peter Altenberg
Composed By – Alban BergConductor – Claudio AbbadoOrchestra – London Symphony Orchestra*Soprano Vocals – Margaret Price
A6a 1. Seele, Wie Bist Du Schöner
A6b 2. Sahst Du Nach Dem Gewitterregen Den Wald
A6c 3. Über Die Grenzen Des All
A6d 4. Nichts Ist Gekommen
A6e 5. Hier Ist Friede
B1 8 Frühe Lieder: Aufblick (Nr. 2) / Sommerabend (Nr. 5)
Baritone Vocals – Hermann PreyComposed By – Anton WebernPiano – Michael Krist
B2 Vor Dir Schein' Ich Aufgewacht
Composed By – Paul Hindemith
B3 Selige Sehnsucht
Baritone Vocals – Hermann PreyComposed By – Friedrich GuldaPercussion – Toni Insalaco*Piano – Friedrich Gulda
B4 La Statue De Bronze / Daphénéo / Le Chapelier
Composed By – Erik SatiePiano – Dalton BaldwinSoprano Vocals – Jessye Norman
B5 Les Chemins De L'amour / La Grenouillère
Composed By – Francis PoulencPiano – Dalton BaldwinSoprano Vocals – Jessye Norman
B6 Sequenza III (Voor Vrouwenstem)
Composed By – Luciano BerioSoprano Vocals – Cathy Berberian


  • Painting – Karl Schmidt-Rottluff


"Deze langspeelplaat is een produkt van Deutsche Grammophon".
Translation: This Long Play record is a product of Deutsche Grammophon.
Part of the series "Lezen over en luisteren naar ... Muziek onder Woorden".
This is a Dutch series consisting of 61 LP's + 5 Books in a cassette offered by mail subscription.
And an extensive and elaborate treatise in word and audio on Western Classical Music.
The back cover sleeve notes are in Dutch only.

Side B: Recorded by Philips.

Front cover: Painting by Karl Schmidt-Rottluff - "Sommer";
Hannover, Kunstmuseum Hannover mit sammlung Sprengel. Ⓒ Cosmopress, Genève.

Note: On the sleeve Paul Hindemith is mentioned as composer, but on the track-list on the back cover he and the performers are missing. On the label Side B though Paul Hindemith and his composition is mentioned, but still no performers.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Rights Society: STEMRA
  • Matrix / Runout (Side A - runout): MOW041 2 1Y1 670 04
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B - runout): MOW041 2 2Y1 670 04