Doctors Of Madness - Doctors Of Madness
Label: United Artists Records ‎– UA-LA871-J2
Type: 2 x Vinyl, LP, Compilation, Auto-Coupled
Country: US
Date of released: 1978
Category: Rock
Style: Art Rock, Glam, Punk
Genre: Rock
Musician: Doctors Of Madness
Album's name: Doctors Of Madness
ZIP archive size: 1537

Doctors Of Madness - Doctors Of Madness


A1 Brothers (For John & Brian) 6:59
A2 Suicide City (For Jacqueline) 4:41
A3 Perfect Past (For Rene) 6:12
B1 Marie & Joe (For Marie & Joe) 6:41
B2 In Camera (Huis Clos) 4:47
B3 Doctors Of Madness (For Me & You) 2:46
B4 Out (For Mitzi) 4:05
C1 Waiting/Please Don't Shoot The Pianist 4:04
C2 Afterglow 3:49
C3 Mitzi's Cure 4:50
C4 I Think We're Alone 3:44
C5 The Noises Of The Evening 8:33
D1 Billy Watch Out 5:13
D2 B-Movie Bedtime 3:18
D3 Mainline Prologue/Mainlines 15:49


  • Bass, Vocals – Stoner
  • Drums, Percussion, Vocals – Peter Di Lemma
  • Engineer, Producer – John Leckie (tracks: A1 to B4), John Punter (tracks: C1 to D3)
  • Executive Producer – David Chackler, Stuart Alan Love
  • Lead Vocals, Guitar, Saxophone, Harmonica, Written-By – Kid Strange*
  • Violin [Violino Electrique, Baritone Violectra], Guitar [Low Buget Orchestra] – Urban Blitz


Compilation for the American market of their first two albums, Late Night Movies, All Night Brainstorms and Figments Of Emancipation.

Gatefold cover with printed lyrics on inner gatefold.