Kiss - Lick It Up
Label: Casablanca ‎– 814 297-4
Type: Cassette, Album
Country: Finland
Date of released: 1983
Category: Rock
Style: Hard Rock, Heavy Metal
Genre: Rock
Musician: Kiss
Album's name: Lick It Up
ZIP archive size: 1297

Kiss - Lick It Up

Download links

Kiss - Lick It Up
MP3 album ZIP archive

11297 downloads at 25 mb/s
Kiss - Lick It Up
FLAC album ZIP archive

2422 downloads at 22 mb/s


A1 Exciter
A2 Not For The Innocent
A3 Lick It Up
A4 Young And Wasted
A5 Gimme More
B1 All Hell's Breakin' Loose
B2 A Million To One
B3 Fits Like A Glove
B4 Dance All Over You Face
B5 And On The 8th Day


  • Engineer – Rob Freeman (tracks: A3, B4, B5)
  • Mastered By – George Marino
  • Photography By – Bernard Vidal
  • Producer – Gene Simmons, Michael James Jackson, Paul Stanley
  • Recorded By [Additional] – Danny Caccavo, Dave Wittman, Stephen Benben
  • Recorded By [Assistant], Mixed By [Assistant] – Moria Marquis*
  • Recorded By, Mixed By – Frank Filipetti
  • Written-By – E. Carr* (tracks: B1), G. Simmons* (tracks: A2, A4, B1, B3 to B5), P. Stanley* (tracks: A1, A3, A5 to B2), V. Vincent* (tracks: A1 to B2, B5)


Cassette: Made In Finland
Cover: Printed In The Netherlands

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 0 42281 42974 3

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
422-814 297-1 M-1 Kiss Lick It Up ‎(LP, Album) Mercury 422-814 297-1 M-1 US 1983
814 297-1 M-1 Kiss Lick It Up ‎(LP, Album, Club) Mercury 814 297-1 M-1 Canada 1983
814 297-1 Kiss Lick It Up ‎(LP, Album) Fálkinn 814 297-1 Iceland 1983
814 297 4M1, 4M8 14297 Kiss Lick It Up ‎(Cass, Album, Club) Mercury, Mercury 814 297 4M1, 4M8 14297 US 1983
PHCR-2069 Kiss Lick It Up ‎(CD, Album, RE) Mercury PHCR-2069 Japan 1990