Brahms, Kurt Rapf - Complete Works For Organ
Label: Turnabout ‎– TV 34422S, Turnabout ‎– TV.34422S
Type: Vinyl, LP
Country: UK
Date of released: 1971
Category: Classical
Style: Romantic
Genre: Reggae
Musician: Brahms
Album's name: Complete Works For Organ
ZIP archive size: 1490

Brahms, Kurt Rapf - Complete Works For Organ


A1 Prelude And Fugue In G Minor
A2 Prelude And Fugue In A Minor
A3 Fugue In A-Flat Minor
A4 Chorale Prelude And Fugue On "O Traurigkeit, O Herzeleid"
Eleven Chorale Preludes For Organ, Op. Posth. 122
B1 Mein Jesu Der Du Mich
B2 Herzliebster Jesu
B3 O Welt Ich Muss Dich Lassen
B4 Herzlich Tut Mich Erfreuen
B5 Schmueke Dich O Liebe Seele
B6 O Wie Selig Seid Ihr Doch Ihr Frommen
B7 O Gott Du Frommer Gott
B8 Es Ist Ein Ros' Entsprungen
B9 Herzlich Tut Mich Verlangen
B10 Herzlich Tut Mich Verlangen (Other Melody)
B11 O Welt Ich Muss Dich Lassen

Companies, etc.

  • Printed By – Upton Printing Group


  • Organ – Kurt Rapf


First catalogue number on cover, second on labels.

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
TV-S 34 422 Brahms* - Kurt Rapf Brahms* - Kurt Rapf - Brahms Complete Works For Organ ‎(LP) Turnabout TV-S 34 422 US Unknown