Genghis Khan - Genghis Khan
Label: Jupiter Records ‎– VIP-6681, Jupiter Records ‎– JP-6010
Type: Vinyl, LP, Album, Promo
Country: Japan
Date of released: 25 Sep 1979
Category: Pop
Style: Disco, Schlager
Genre: Pop
Musician: Genghis Khan
Album's name: Genghis Khan
ZIP archive size: 1589

Genghis Khan - Genghis Khan

Download links

Genghis Khan - Genghis Khan
MP3 album ZIP archive

11589 downloads at 25 mb/s
Genghis Khan - Genghis Khan
FLAC album ZIP archive

2422 downloads at 22 mb/s


A1 Moskau 5:58
A2 Komm Doch Heim 4:18
A3 Samurai 4:41
A4 Rocking Son Of Dschinghis Khan 4:15
A5 Paß Auf, Der Drache Kommt 3:42
B1 Dschinghis Khan 3:02
B2 Israel, Israel 5:41
B3 China Boy 3:59
B4 Sahara 3:01
B5 Puszta 3:14
B6 Der Verräter 5:36


  • Arranged By, Conductor – Norbert Daum, Uve Schikora (tracks: A5)
  • Artwork [Art Director] – M. Vormstein*
  • Design – Ariola-Eurodisc/Atelier*
  • Engineer [Tonmeister] – Cedric Beatty, Conny Jahn
  • Photography [Bravo] – S. Frank
  • Photography By – W. Heilemann*
  • Producer – Ralph Siegel
  • Written-By – B. Meinunger*, Kurt Hertha (tracks: B4), Leslie Mándoki* (tracks: B5), Norbert Daum (tracks: B3), Ralph Siegel, Steve Bender (tracks: A5), Werner Schüler (tracks: B3)


Japanese promotional LP with 'White-Coloured Label'.
Included are info sheets with songs lyrics on German and Japanese.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout (Side A label): 200-690-A
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B label): 200-690-B
  • Rights Society: JASRAC

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
200 690, 200 690-315 Dschinghis Khan Dschinghis Khan ‎(LP, Album, Gat) Jupiter Records, Jupiter Records 200 690, 200 690-315 Germany 1979
JUP 200 690 Dschinghis Khan Dschinghis Khan ‎(LP, Album) Jupiter Records JUP 200 690 Israel 1979
none Dschinghis Khan Dschinghis Khan 1 ‎(Cass, Album, Unofficial) ГОБЛИН Records none Russia 1998
VICT-2119 Dschinghis Khan Genghis Khan ‎(CD, Album, Unofficial) Victor VICT-2119 Russia Unknown
LL 0822 Dschinghis Khan Dschinghis Khan ‎(LP) ZKP RTVL, Jupiter Records LL 0822 Yugoslavia 1982