The Anita Kerr Singers - Spend This Holiday With Me
Pop, Folk, World, & Country
Label: Dot Records ‎– DLP 25962
Type: Vinyl, LP
Country: US
Date of released: 1969
Category: Pop, Folk, World, & Country
Style: Vocal
Genre: Pop, Folk, World, & Country
Musician: The Anita Kerr Singers
Album's name: Spend This Holiday With Me
ZIP archive size: 1872

The Anita Kerr Singers - Spend This Holiday With Me


A1 Spend This Holiday With Me 2:45
A2 Jingle Bell Rock 1:52
A3 Hurry Home For Christmas 2:16
A4 The Gift Of Song 4:30
A5 The Bell That Couldn't Jingle 2:21
A6 Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas 3:02
B1 What Month Was Jesus Born In? 2:28
B2 Bach Choral--Christmas Oratorium 2:10
B3 Poor Little Jesus 4:15
B4 The Little Drummer Boy 3:30
B5 Do You Hear What I Hear? 3:03
B6 Some Children See Him 2:30


  • Alto Vocals – Jackie Ward
  • Bass Vocals – Bob Tebow
  • Conductor, Soprano Vocals, Lead Vocals – Anita Kerr
  • Tenor Vocals – Gene Merlino

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
HJD 182 The Anita Kerr Singers Christmas With Anita Kerr ‎(LP) Dot Records HJD 182 Netherlands 1969