The Chevalier Brothers - Closets In The Cupboard
Label: Disques Cheval ‎– GG3
Type: Vinyl, LP
Country: UK
Date of released: 1988
Category: Jazz
Style: Swing
Genre: Jazz
Musician: The Chevalier Brothers
Album's name: Closets In The Cupboard
ZIP archive size: 1636

The Chevalier Brothers - Closets In The Cupboard


A1 Traffic Jam
A2 Wise Up Baby
A3 I'd Forgotten
A4 Vat Scat
A5 Why Not?
B1 I Can't Stop (Going To That Restaurant)
B2 Hard Boiled Eggs And Nuts
B3 Taking The Case
B4 Drunk Again
B5 Corn On The Cobb


  • Double Bass – Clark Kent
  • Drums – John Piper
  • Engineer – Gez Prior, Mike Spencer
  • Lead Vocals, Tenor Saxophone – Raymondo Gelato*
  • Mixed By – Andy Johnson*
  • Organ, Piano – Mark (Eee) Adelman
  • Producer – Andy Johnson*, The Chevalier Brothers
  • Vibraphone, Percussion – Roger Beaujolais
  • Vocals – Clark Kent , John Piper , Mark (Eee) Adelman, Roger Beaujolais