Pixies - Doolittle
Label: Grabaciones Accidentales ‎– 1 GA-350 K
Type: Cassette, Album
Country: Spain
Date of released: 1989
Category: Rock
Style: Alternative Rock, Indie Rock
Genre: Rock
Musician: Pixies
Album's name: Doolittle
ZIP archive size: 1384

Pixies - Doolittle

Download links

Pixies - Doolittle
MP3 album ZIP archive

11384 downloads at 25 mb/s
Pixies - Doolittle
FLAC album ZIP archive

2422 downloads at 22 mb/s


A1 Debaser
A2 Tame
A3 Wave Of Mutilation
A4 I Bleed
A5 Here Comes Your Man
A6 Dead
A7 Monkey Gone To Heaven
B1 Mr. Grieves
B2 Crackity Jones
B3 La La Love You
B4 No. 13 Baby
B5 There Goes My Gun
B6 Hey
B7 Silver
B8 Gouge Away

Companies, etc.

  • Recorded At – Downtown Recorders
  • Mixed At – Carriage House Studios


  • Art Direction – Vaughan Oliver
  • Engineer – Gil Norton
  • Engineer [assistant] – Dave Snider , Matt Lane
  • Mixed By – Steve Haigler*
  • Photography By – Simon Larbalestier
  • Producer – Gil Norton
  • Written-By – Black Francis, Kim Deal (tracks: B7)


No Barcode

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
CAD 905 Pixies Doolittle ‎(LP, Album, Ltd) 4AD CAD 905 UK 1989
E2 60856 Pixies Doolittle ‎(CD, Album, Club) Elektra E2 60856 US 1989
TECI-21228 Pixies Doolittle ‎(CD, Album, Ltd, RE, Pap) Imperial Records , 4AD TECI-21228 Japan 2004
CAD 905 Pixies Doolittle ‎(LP, Album) 4AD CAD 905 Scandinavia 1989
9 60856-2, 60856-2 Pixies Doolittle ‎(CD, Album, ARC) 4AD, Elektra, 4AD, Elektra 9 60856-2, 60856-2 US 1989