Roy Orbison - Id Be A Legend In Time
Label: Rock Melody ‎– 302.2072-1
Type: Vinyl, LP, Compilation
Country: Italy
Date of released: 1989
Category: Pop
Style: Schlager, Music Hall
Genre: Pop
Musician: Roy Orbison
Album's name: I'd Be A Legend In Time
ZIP archive size: 1614

Roy Orbison - Id Be A Legend In Time


A1 Crawling Back 3:12
A2 It Ain't No Big Thing 2:16
A3 Time Changed Everything 2:07
A4 This Is My Land 3:03
A5 The Loner 2:16
A6 Maybe 2:20
A7 Breakin' Up Is Breakin' My Heart 2:06
A8 Big Hearted Me 1:50
A9 A New Star 2:55
A10 Never 2:12
A11 It Wasn't Very Long Ago 2:30
A12 Why Hurt The One Who Loves You 2:35
B1 I'd Be A Legend In Time 2:14
B2 Yes I Am Hurting 2:12
B3 The Same Street 2:14
B4 Far Far Away 2:07
B5 Go Away 2:59
B6 Sweet Dreams 3:01
B7 Oh, Such A Stranger 3:15
B8 Blue Blue Day 2:07
B9 What About Me 2:04
B10 Give Myself A Party 2:27
B11 Too Soon To Know 2:45
B12 Lonesome Number One 2:21