Decry - Falling
Label: Toxic Shock ‎– TXLP02, Toxic Shock ‎– TXLP 02
Type: Vinyl, LP, Album
Country: US
Date of released: 1984
Category: Rock
Style: Hardcore, Punk
Genre: Rock
Musician: Decry
Album's name: Falling
ZIP archive size: 1737

Decry - Falling

Download links

Decry - Falling
MP3 album ZIP archive

11737 downloads at 25 mb/s
Decry - Falling
FLAC album ZIP archive

2422 downloads at 22 mb/s

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Falling
A2 Raven
A3 Suburban Death Camp
A4 Breakdown
A5 Frontier Of Evil / Charred Remains
A6 S.D.H.N.C.
B1 My Bloody Dream
B2 American Way
B3 Subject To Change
B4 Asylum
B5 Making The Grade
B6 Sonic Reducer
Written-By – The Dead Boys

Companies, etc.

  • Recorded At – Casbah Studio
  • Mastered At – Capitol Mastering
  • Mastered At – Greg Lee Processing – L-18135
  • Copyright (c) – Talk Sick Sound
  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Talk Sick Sound


  • Bass – Todd Muscat
  • Cover [Front Cover] – Norman
  • Drums – Patrick Muzingo*
  • Engineer – Chaz*, Lisa
  • Guitar – Andrew Vermuellen
  • Mastered By – ES*
  • Photography By [Back Cover] – Al Flipside
  • Photography By [Lyric Insert] – Craig Peterson , Kelli Craig
  • Producer – O
  • Vocals – Farrel Holtz*
  • Written-By – Decry (tracks: A1 to B5)


All tracks recorded in May 1984 @ Casbah Studios.
Includes two inserts: lyric sheet and flyer.
Cover variations: pink and red, pink denotes first pressing (this copy).

Processed (Plating/Metalwork) at Greg Lee Processing based on the 'L-18135' & 'L-18135-X' type etchings (entered under 'Mastered At' temporarily for now).

© ℗ 1984 Talk Sick Sound.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout (Side A - Etched): TXLP-02-A ES L-18135 "YOUR MOM WEARS BURGER KING UNDERWEAR"
  • Matrix / Runout (Side A - Stamped): MASTERED BY CAPITOL
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B - Etched): TXLP-02-B ES L-18135-X "OH MIGHTY JEHOVAH"
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B - Stamped): MASTERED BY CAPITOL