Def Leppard - Historia
Label: Videoarts Japan, Inc ‎– POLS-1618
Type: Laserdisc, NTSC
Country: Japan
Date of released: 1988
Category: Rock
Style: Hard Rock
Genre: Rock
Musician: Def Leppard
Album's name: Historia
ZIP archive size: 1641

Def Leppard - Historia

Download links

Def Leppard - Historia
MP3 album ZIP archive

11641 downloads at 25 mb/s
Def Leppard - Historia
FLAC album ZIP archive

2422 downloads at 22 mb/s

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Hello America (Top Of The Pops)
A2 Let It Go
A3 High 'N' Dry
A4 Bringin' On The Heartbreak (Version 1 With Pete Willis)
Guitar – Pete Willis
A5 Photograph
A6 Rock Of Ages
A7 Foolin'
A8 Too Late For Love
Film Director – Mike Mansfield
A9 Rock! Rock! (Till You Drop)
Film Director – Konichi Nakae
A10 Bringin' On The Heartbreak (Version 2 With Phil Collen)
Guitar – Phil Collen
A11 Me And My Wine
B1 Women
B2 Animal
B3 Pour Some Sugar On Me (U.K. Version)
Film Director – Danny Kleinman
B4 Hysteria
B5 Armageddon It (Live)
B6 Pour Some Sugar On Me (U.S. Version, Live)
B7 Love Bites


  • Film Director – David Mallet (tracks: A5 to A7, A10, A11), Doug Freel (tracks: B1, B2, B4, B7), Doug Smith (tracks: A2 to A4), Jean Pellerin (tracks: B1, B2, B4, B7), Wayne Isham (tracks: B5, B6)
  • Photography – Ross Halfin

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
VAL-3066 Def Leppard Historia ‎(Laserdisc, NTSC) Videoarts Japan, Inc VAL-3066 Japan 1988
080 359 3 Def Leppard Historia ‎(VHS, NTSC) Polygram Music Video 080 359 3 US 1988
041 684 2 Def Leppard Historia ‎(VHS, PAL) PolyGram Music Video 041 684 2 1988
080 376 1 Def Leppard Historia ‎(Laserdisc, 12", PAL) Polygram Music Video 080 376 1 UK & Europe 1988
CFV 07892 Def Leppard Historia ‎(VHS, PAL) PolyGram Music Video, Bludgeon Riffola CFV 07892 UK 1988