Captain Sky - The Adventures Of Captain Sky
Hip hop
Label: AVI Records ‎– AVI 6042
Type: Vinyl, LP, Album
Country: US
Date of released: 1978
Category: Funk / Soul
Style: Funk, Disco
Genre: Hip hop
Musician: Captain Sky
Album's name: The Adventures Of Captain Sky
ZIP archive size: 1322

Captain Sky - The Adventures Of Captain Sky


A1 Saturday Night Move-Ease 8:07
A2 Super Sporm 11:53
B1 Now That I Have You 3:38
B2 Wonder Worm 13:15
B3 Can't Stop Now 5:50


  • Bass – Larry "Spirit" Kimpel*
  • Drums – Ed "Ghost" Gosa*
  • Engineer [Mixing] – David Ruffo
  • Engineer [Recording] – Gary Loizo*
  • Guitar – Alan Burroughs, Reggie Boyd, Jr.*
  • Handclaps – David Murray , Dwayne Murray, Neena L. Williams
  • Keyboards – Donald "Burn" Burnside*
  • Lead Vocals, Handclaps – Captain Sky
  • Mixed By, Handclaps – Rick Gianatos
  • Producer, Written-By, Arranged By, Backing Vocals – Daryl L. Cameron*
  • Written-By, Backing Vocals, Handclaps – Sheryl Sawyer


Recorded at Pumpkin's Studios. Mixed at Producer's Workshop.