Little Richard - Little Richard
Label: Cambra ‎– CRT 102
Type: 2 x Cassette, Compilation
Country: UK
Date of released: 1983
Category: Rock
Style: Rock & Roll
Genre: Rock
Musician: Little Richard
Album's name: Little Richard
ZIP archive size: 1877

Little Richard - Little Richard

Download links

Little Richard - Little Richard
MP3 album ZIP archive

11877 downloads at 25 mb/s
Little Richard - Little Richard
FLAC album ZIP archive

2422 downloads at 22 mb/s


A1 Lucille
A2 Blueberry Hill
A3 Groovy Little Suzy
A4 Jenny Jenny
A5 I Don't Know What You Got
A6 Only You
A7 Baby Face
B1 Tutti Frutti
B2 Goodnight Irene
B3 Money Money
B4 Cherry Red
B5 She's Got It
B6 Whole Lotta Shakin' Goin' On
B7 Talkin' 'Bout Soul
C1 Lawdy Miss Clawdy
C2 You Better Stop
C3 Going Home Tomorrow
C4 Hound Dog
C5 Keep-A-Knockin'
C6 Rip It Up
D1 Good Golly Miss Molly
D2 Memories Are Made Of This
D3 Short Fat Fanny
D4 Without Love
D5 Dancin' All Around The World
D6 Long Tall Sally

Companies, etc.

  • Made By – Cambrasound Ltd.


Made in England

Each Cassette has a double panel inlay, printed one side only.
Each Cassette has a Grey Cassette shell with Red on-body print

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Rights Society: M.C.P.S

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
CR102 Little Richard Little Richard ‎(2xLP, Comp) Cambra CR102 UK 1983