Cliff Waldron - Bluegrass Time
Folk, World, & Country
Label: Rebel Records ‎– SLP-1524
Type: Vinyl, LP, Album
Country: US
Date of released: 1973
Category: Folk, World, & Country
Style: Bluegrass
Genre: Folk, World, & Country
Musician: Cliff Waldron
Album's name: Bluegrass Time
ZIP archive size: 1499

Cliff Waldron - Bluegrass Time

Download links

Cliff Waldron - Bluegrass Time
MP3 album ZIP archive

11499 downloads at 25 mb/s
Cliff Waldron - Bluegrass Time
FLAC album ZIP archive

2422 downloads at 22 mb/s


A1 Lost And I'll Never Find The Way 2:35
A2 Old Kentucky Bound 2:12
A3 Will The Roses Bloom 2:44
A4 Your Love Is Like A Flower 2:27
A5 Groundspeed 1:19
A6 Angels Are Singing 3:42
B1 Lonesome Without You 2:27
B2 Thinking About You 2:42
B3 Little Girl 2:29
B4 We Can't Be Darlings Anymore 2:45
B5 Daybreak In Dixie 2:08
B6 Our Last Goodbye 2:31


  • Banjo – Ben Eldridge (tracks: B4), Ray Edwards (tracks: B5), Tommy Neal (tracks: A1 to B3, B6)
  • Baritone Vocals – Curly Lambert* (tracks: A1, B1, B3, B6)
  • Baritone Vocals [High] – Dave Auldridge (tracks: A6)
  • Bass – Arthur Penn (tracks: A3, B5), Ed Ferris (tracks: A1, A2, A4 to B4, B6)
  • Drum – Ronnie Freeland (tracks: A1 to A5, B1 to B3, B5, B6)
  • Fiddle – Bill Poffinberger (tracks: A1 to B4, B6)
  • Fiddle – Jimmy Arnold (tracks: B3, B6)
  • Guitar – Cliff Waldron (tracks: A1 to B6)
  • Lead Guitar – Jimmy Arnold (tracks: A1, B1)
  • Lead Vocals – Cliff Waldron (tracks: A1, A3, A4, A6 to B4, B6 ), Dave Auldridge (tracks: A2)
  • Mandolin – Akira Otsuka (tracks: A3, B5), Curly Lambert* (tracks: A1, A6, B1, B3, B6), Dave Auldridge (tracks: A2, A4, A5, B2, B4)
  • Resonator Guitar [Dobro] – Jimmy Arnold (tracks: A6), Mike Auldridge (tracks: B3)
  • Tenor Vocals – Curly Lambert* (tracks: A6), Dave Auldridge (tracks: A1, A3, A4, B1 To B4, B6)