The Fugitives  - The Fugitives Live At Daves Hideout
Label: Hideout Records ‎– HLP 1001
Type: Vinyl, LP, Album
Country: US
Date of released: 1965
Category: Rock
Style: Garage Rock
Genre: Rock
Musician: The Fugitives
Album's name: The Fugitives Live At Dave's Hideout
ZIP archive size: 1292

The Fugitives - The Fugitives Live At Daves Hideout

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Friday At The Hideout
Written-By – Dave Leone*
A2 Money
Written-By – Berry Gordy, Janie Bradford
A3 House Of The Rising Sun
Written-By – Trad.*
A4 L.X.I.X.
Written By – Gary-John-Rett
A5 Louie Louie
Written-By – Richard Berry
A6 Hard Day's Night
Written-By – Lennon-McCartney
A7 Wine And Dine
Written-By – E.G. Clawson, Glenn Quackenbush
B1 Let's Get On With It
Written By – QuackenbushWritten-By – Dave Leone*
B2 Latin Lupe De Lupe
Written-By – Bill Medley
B3 Long Tall Texan
Written-By – H. Strezlechie*
B4 Love Potion No. 9
Written-By – Leiber & Stoller
B5 Daves Theme
Written-By – Fugitives*
B6 You're Gonna Be Mine
Written-By – Dave Leone*


Album wrongly credits Ben E. King as writer of 'Love Potion No. 9', McCartney as sole writer of 'A Hard Day's Night', the Animals as writing 'House of the Rising Sun' and a 'Phill Medeley' with composing 'Little Latin Lupe Lu'.