The Sacramento International Childrens Chorus - Sing With Us
Brass & Military, Folk, World, & Country
Label: Embryo Records ‎– ER-2013
Type: Vinyl, LP, Stereo
Country: US
Date of released: 1978
Category: Children's, Folk, World, & Country
Style: Gospel
Genre: Brass & Military, Folk, World, & Country
Musician: The Sacramento International Childrens' Chorus
Album's name: Sing With Us
ZIP archive size: 1580

The Sacramento International Childrens Chorus - Sing With Us


A1 Medley: "I Want To Live The Gospel" "Teach Me To Walk In The Light" "Quickly I'll Obey" "I Want To Be Kind"
A2 Medley: "Reverently, Quietly" "Jesus Said Love Everyone"
A3 "Baptism"
A4 "I Hope They Call Me On A Mission"
A5 Medley: "Jesus Is Our Loving Friend" "Thanks To Our Father" "Dare To Do Right"
A6 Medley: "I Am A Child Of God" "I Know My Father Lives"
A7 Medley: "Jesus Once Was A Little Child" "Jesus Wants Me For A Sunbeam"
A8 Medley: "Tell Me The Stories Of Jesus" "I Think When I Read That Sweet Story Of Old"
A9 "I Wonder When He Comes Again"
B1 Medley: "Happy Family" "Mother Dear" "Mother, I Love You"
B2 Medley: "My Dad" "Daddy'S Homecoming" "When Grandpa Comes" "The Family"
B3 Medley: "I Have Two Little Hands" "When We'Re Helping"
B4 "I Often Go Walking"
B5 Medley: "Smiles" "Hello Song"
B6 "Give Said The Little Stream"
B7 Medley: "Saturday" "When I Go To Church" "The Chapel Doors"
B8 Medley: "The Golden Plates" "Book Of Mormon Stories"
B9 Medley: "In The Leafy Treetops" "Popcorn" "Sing Your Way Home"

Companies, etc.

  • Recorded At – Heavenly Recording Studios


  • Directed By – Jeri Clinger
  • Directed By, Piano, Bass – Richard Clinger