Todd Barton And Ursula K. Le Guin - Music  Poetry Of The Kesh
Children's, Folk, World, & Country
Label: Valley Productions ‎– none
Type: Cassette, Album
Country: US
Date of released: 1985
Category: Non-Music, Folk, World, & Country
Style: Audiobook, Poetry, Experimental
Genre: Children's, Folk, World, & Country
Musician: Todd Barton
Album's name: Music & Poetry Of The Kesh
ZIP archive size: 1709

Todd Barton And Ursula K. Le Guin - Music Poetry Of The Kesh


A1 Heron Dance
A2 Twilight Song
A3 Yes-Singing
A4 Dragonfly Song
A5 A Homesick Song
A6 The Willows
A7 Lullaby—Lahela
B1 Long Singing
B2 The Quail Song
B3 A Teaching Poem
B4 A River Song
B5 Sun Dance Poem
B6 A Music Of The Eighth House


  • Composed By – Todd Barton
  • Engineer [Recording] – Douglas K. Faerber
  • Performer – Anne Hodgkinson, Dave Marston, Malcom Lowe, Meredith Beck, Patricia O'Scannell, Rebecca Warner, Susan Marston, Thomas Wagner
  • Words By – Ursula K. Le Guin


Tape that accompanies the book "Always Coming Home" by Ursula K. Le Guin.

Tracks A7, B4 and B6 also listed as "Lahela", "River Song" and "8th House Piece" on the tape, respectively.

© 1985 Todd Barton and Ursula K. Le Guin
Distributed by Valley Productions.

Dolby Chrome High Bias