Lonesome Sundown - Lonesome Whistler 1956-58
Non Music
Label: Flyright Records ‎– FLY LP 587, Flyright Records ‎– FLY 587
Series: The Legendary Jay Miller Sessions – Volume 29
Type: Vinyl, LP, Compilation, Mono
Country: UK
Date of released: 1983
Category: Blues
Style: Louisiana Blues
Genre: Non Music
Musician: Lonesome Sundown
Album's name: Lonesome Whistler 1956-58
ZIP archive size: 1624

Lonesome Sundown - Lonesome Whistler 1956-58


A1 Lonesome Whistler
A2 My Home Is A Prison
A3 Leave My Money Alone
A4 Lost Without Love
A5 Mojo Man
A6 Don't Go
B1 Don't Say A Word
B2 I Stood By
B3 California Blues
B4 Lonely Lonely Me
B5 Give It Up
B6 Gonna Stick To You Baby

Companies, etc.

  • Distributed By – Interstate Music Ltd.


  • Artwork – Artsleeves, Nigel Goodall
  • Liner Notes – Bruce Bastin
  • Remastered By – Ron Geesin