Doug Lane - Come To The Alter And Him
Folk, World, & Country
Label: News Flash Sounds ‎– EA 04
Type: Vinyl, LP, Album
Country: Canada
Date of released: 1983
Category: Folk, World, & Country
Style: Gospel
Genre: Folk, World, & Country
Musician: Doug Lane
Album's name: Come To The Alter And Him
ZIP archive size: 1594

Doug Lane - Come To The Alter And Him


A1 Come To The Alter And Him 3:20
A2 I Found It When I Found Jesus 2:40
A3 Who Was The Man 2:47
A4 Touch Me Again 3:15
A5 On Wounded Feet 3:05
B1 Jesus Lifted Me 2:25
B2 Those Precious Hands 3:28
B3 The Crucifixion 3:05
B4 'Till You Touched Me 3:10
B5 Who Am I (That God Should Love Me) 3:45

Companies, etc.

  • Recorded At – Echo Recording


  • Banjo, Mandolin – Chris Hennessey*
  • Bass, Rhythm Guitar, Harmony Vocals – John Lane
  • Design [Jacket] – Terry Wicks
  • Drums – David Hillier
  • Engineer – Jack Winsor
  • Lead Guitar [1st] – Gordon Quinton
  • Lead Guitar [2nd] – John Lacey
  • Lead Vocals, Harmony Vocals – Doug Lane
  • Photography By – Michael Nelson
  • Written-By, Producer, Liner Notes – Everett Adams