Richard Eriwata - Richard Eriwata
Jazz, Pop
Label: Tartar ‎– TRL-004
Type: Vinyl, LP, Album
Country: New Zealand
Date of released: 1981
Category: Jazz, Pop
Style: Ballad
Genre: Jazz, Pop
Musician: Richard Eriwata
Album's name: Richard Eriwata
ZIP archive size: 1301

Richard Eriwata - Richard Eriwata


A1 Love The World Away 3:17
A2 Lady Love 3:18
A3 Dewdrops And Robins 3:56
A4 Ride Like The Wind 3:37
A5 I Can't Tell You Why 4:09
A6 She's Out Of My Life 3:42
B1 Does She Have A Friend For Me 4:18
B2 Should I Be Good Or Should I Be Evil 4:08
B3 (Sittin' On) The Dock Of The Bay 2:25
B4 For What It's Worth 3:41
B5 Where Do We Go From Here 4:41
B6 Imagine 3:12

Companies, etc.

  • Record Company – Kiwi/Pacific Records Ltd.


  • Backing Vocals – The Yandall Sisters
  • Bass – Bruce Lynch
  • Brass – Rodger Fox
  • Drums – Frank Gibson Jnr*
  • Engineer – Tony Burns
  • Guitar – Kevin Watson, Martin Winch
  • Keyboards, Producer – Dave Fraser
  • Percussion – Terry Collier
  • Vocals – Richard Eriwata


Recorded at Studio Two, Wellington, Radio NZ