The Just For Laughs Players - Just For Laughs
Label: Image ‎– 1001
Type: Vinyl, LP
Country: US
Date of released: 1981
Category: Non-Music
Style: Special Effects, Comedy, Movie Effects
Genre: Children's
Musician: The Just For Laughs Players
Album's name: Just For Laughs
ZIP archive size: 1766

The Just For Laughs Players - Just For Laughs


A1 Now That's Funny (Hysterical Laughter After Hearing A Funny Joke)
A2 Gesundheit! (Man With Uncontrollable Sneezing And Hiccups)
A3 "Ja Hear The One About..." (People Laughing At "Blue" Joke)
A4 A Ticklish Situation (Woman Being Tickled Against Her Will)
A5 Too Much Soda (Belching Man Brings Down The House)
A6 Don't Make Me Laugh
A7 A Bunch of Laughs (Compilation Of Silly Laughs)
A8 Mass Hysteria (Hysterical Group Laughter - A Do-It-Yourself TV "Laugh Track")
A9 Dueling Chuckles (Men Laughing In Time To "Blue Danube Waltz")
A10 The Last Gasp (He Snorts When He Laughs!)
A11 The Last Recital (I Hate To Leave You On A Bad Note!)
A12 Jingle Bells Laughing All The Way (St. Nick Laughs In Tune To Jingle Bells)
B Party Time (Eavesdropping At A Hollywood Party)