Various - Wild, Wild Young Women
Label: Rounder Records ‎– 1031
Type: Vinyl, LP, Compilation
Country: US
Date of released: 1981
Category: Rock
Style: Rockabilly
Genre: Rock
Musician: Various
Album's name: Wild, Wild Young Women
ZIP archive size: 1519

Various - Wild, Wild Young Women


A1 Janis Martin My Boy Elvis 2:04
A2 The Collins Kids (Larry And Lorrie)* Hop, Skip, And Jump 1:49
A3 The Nettles Sisters With The Rodeo Tune Wranglers Real Gone Jive 2:01
A4 Jean Chapel Oo-Ba La Baby 1:58
A5 Sparkle Moore Skull And Cross Bones 2:29
A6 Joannie King OK Doll 1:54
A7 Alvadean Coker And The Cokers We're Gonna Bop 2:13
B1 The Collins Kids (Larry And Lorrie)* Hoy Hoy 1:58
B2 Janis Martin Ooby-Dooby 1:54
B3 Janis Martin Will You, Willyum 1:52
B4 Linda And The Epics* Gonna Be Loved 2:38
B5 The Davis Sisters Rock-A-Bye Boogie 2:28
B6 Sparkle Moore, Dan Belloc And His Orchestra Rock-A-Bop 2:12
B7 Rose Maddox Wild, Wild Young Men 2:22

Companies, etc.

  • Mastered At – Masterdisk


  • Compiled By – Mitch Diamond
  • Design – Susan Marsh
  • Liner Notes – Mary A. Bufwack*, Robert K. Oermann


This is an original pressing, but date of release is not shown on cover or record.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout: [tulip]36488 ROU-1031-A #3 MASTERDISK e
  • Matrix / Runout: [tulip]36488 ROU-1031-B #2 MASTERDISK e

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
1031 Various Wild, Wild Young Women ‎(LP, Comp) Rounder Records 1031 US Unknown