Elmer City Rambling Dogs - Jam It
Label: Dog Dirt Records ‎– DD1
Type: Vinyl, LP
Country: US
Date of released: 1975
Category: Rock
Style: Southern Rock, Psychedelic Rock
Genre: Rock
Musician: Elmer City Rambling Dogs
Album's name: Jam It
ZIP archive size: 1730

Elmer City Rambling Dogs - Jam It


A1 Spitball King 3:48
A2 Hot Prison Love 2:45
A3 Queenie 3:18
A4 Raw Man 3:02
A5 Little Floozy 3:32
A6 Silly Putty Sweetheart 3:05
B1 I Been Drinkin' 2:30
B2 The Prowler 3:54
B3 O How We Have Changed 2:19
B4 Pearl 2:43
B5 Jailhouse Blues 3:15
B6 Hey Baby 3:27
B7 Snowflakes 2:12


  • Drums – Mike Masciagrelli
  • Keyboards – Richie Ver-el
  • Lead Guitar – James Rowland
  • Lead Vocals – Teeny Tar
  • Producer – Frank Virtue, Tony Pappa


All songs recorded at MSI Recording Studio, Pennsauken, N.J.,Jan., Feb., March and August 1975. Exept Raw Man and Silly Putty Sweetheart:Produced at Virtue Recordings Studio, Philadelphia, Penna.

In Memory Of Big Jim