Sagebrush - Two Sides Of Sagebrush
Folk, World, & Country
Label: Westwood Recordings ‎– WRS117
Type: Vinyl, LP
Country: UK
Date of released: 1978
Category: Folk, World, & Country
Style: Folk, Country
Genre: Folk, World, & Country
Musician: Sagebrush
Album's name: Two Sides Of Sagebrush
ZIP archive size: 1650

Sagebrush - Two Sides Of Sagebrush


A1 I'm Gonna Change Everything
A2 Wild Side Of Life
A3 Rose Marie
A4 Rambling Man
A5 High Time To Quit
A6 The Door Is Always Open
A7 California Cotton Fields
B1 Rhinestone Cowboy
B2 I Still Miss Someone
B3 Do What You Do Do Well
B4 This Song Is Just For You
B5 Down The Road I Go
B5 Tequila Sunrise
B6 I Believe In Music


  • Backing Vocals – Jack Resall, John Smith , Martin Golightly
  • Bass – John Smith
  • Drums – Owen Campbell
  • Lead Vocals – John Sutherland
  • Rhythm Guitar – Jack Resall, Martin Golightly