Sandy Nelson - 20 Rock N Roll Hits
Label: Liberty ‎– 1A 062-82755
Series: 20 Rock 'N' Roll Hits –
Type: Vinyl, LP, Compilation
Country: Netherlands
Date of released: 1979
Category: Rock
Style: Surf, Rock & Roll
Genre: Rock
Musician: Sandy Nelson
Album's name: 20 Rock 'N' Roll Hits
ZIP archive size: 1753

Sandy Nelson - 20 Rock N Roll Hits


A1 Let There Be Drums
A2 Tequila
A3 My Girl Josephine
A4 All Night Long
A5 What'D I Say
A6 Splish Splash
A7 Kansas City
A8 Be Bop Baby
A9 Honky Tonk
A10 Bony Moronie
B1 Let's Go
B2 Drums - For Strippers Only
B3 Limbo Rock
B4 All Shook Up
B5 Yakety Yak
B6 Rock Around The Clock
B7 Bongo Rock
B8 The Clapping Song
B9 Treat Her Right
B10 Cool Jerk

Companies, etc.

  • Manufactured By – EMI
  • Marketed By – EMI
  • Distributed By – EMI


Made in Holland

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Rights Society: STEMRA

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
1C 064-82 755 Sandy Nelson 20 Rock 'N' Roll Hits ‎(LP, Comp) United Artists Records, EMI Electrola 1C 064-82 755 Germany 1979