Various - Jazziz On Disc Collections Volume One
Label: Jazziz ‎– JZD0788
Type: CD, CD-ROM, Compilation
Country: US
Date of released: 1988
Category: Jazz
Style: Contemporary Jazz, Smooth Jazz
Genre: Jazz
Musician: Various
Album's name: Jazziz On Disc Collections Volume One
ZIP archive size: 1643

Various - Jazziz On Disc Collections Volume One


1 David Benoit Once Running Free 2:45
2 Acoustic Alchemy Casino 3:52
3 Micháel O'Suilleabhain* Christmas Eve 3:00
4 The Rippingtons Katrina's Dance 6:04
5 Steve Khan / Rob Mounsey Tafiya 5:54
6 Michael Petrucciani It's A Dance 6:16
7 Richard Elliot Neon Nights 4:18
8 Stanley Clarke Come Take My Hand 4:30
9 Dan Siegel Rhapsody 3:43
10 Dave Samuels New Math 5:01
11 Shadowfax We Used To Laugh 4:00
12 Joaquin Liévano Gamelon Warrior 4:51
13 Andy Sheppard Twee 4:36
14 Elements Walk In 4:38
15 Friedemann Sunshower 2:53
16 Full Circle Croton Drive 4:28
17 Mark O'Connor Idle Rain 3:55


This is the very first JAZZIZ on Disc promo CD “JAZZIZ Collections Volume One”. This particular CD was not included/associated with any JAZZIZ Magazine issue. All these Artists are well know as this is the first Jazziz CD. it would be the first time they are listed with Jazziz. There is no label assosiated with the CD. But Volume 2 is put out by Sony. All Jazziz CDs are compilations.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Other: Jazziz Collection