Random Confusion - Live Spring 86
Label: MAM-Aufnahme, Ffm ‎– none
Type: Cassette
Country: Germany
Date of released: 1986
Category: Electronic
Style: Synth-pop, Minimal
Genre: Electronic
Musician: Random Confusion
Album's name: Live Spring 86
ZIP archive size: 1894

Random Confusion - Live Spring 86


A1 Stillborn Thoughts
A2 Serious Man
A3 Crippled Woman
A4 Act Of Clearness
A5 She Is Always
A6 Instruction
A7 A Night More
B1 Keep Up
B2 Unveil & Discover
B3 Atrosity Without Remorse
B4 Waiting Room
B5 Daubt
B6 A Bitter Fool
B7 Witness Box

Companies, etc.

  • Recorded At – Batschkapp


Recorded at Batschkapp, Ffm, spring 1986