Little Richard - Originals Vol.2
Label: EMI ‎– 2 C 154-93980/1, Specialty ‎– 2 C 154-93980/1
Type: 2 x Vinyl, LP, Compilation, Gatefold
Country: France
Date of released: 1973
Category: Rock
Style: Rock & Roll
Genre: Rock
Musician: Little Richard
Album's name: Originals Vol.2
ZIP archive size: 1270

Little Richard - Originals Vol.2


A1 Long Tall Sally 2:05
A2 Send Me Some Lovin' 2:13
A3 She's Got It 2:12
A4 All Around The World 2:19
A5 Heeby Jeebies 2:07
B1 Boo Hoo Hoo Hoo 2:17
B2 Well Alright 2:17
B3 Annie Is Black 2:27
B4 You Ain't Nothing But A Hound Dog
B5 Wonderin' 2:49
C1 I'm Just A Lonely Guy 2:31
C2 Early One Morning 2:08
C3 Poor Boy Paul 1:59
C4 Directly From My Heart 2:18
C5 Bama Lama Bama Loo 2:12
D1 Whole Lotta Shakin'
D2 Lonesome And Blue 2:11
D3 Maybe I'm Right 2:03
D4 Chicken Little Baby 1:56
D5 I Got A Woman 0:42
D6 Ain't That A Shame 0:18

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Rights Society: SACEM/SDRM