Michael Martin Murphey - Lone Wolf
Rock, Folk, World, & Country
Label: Epic ‎– JE 35013
Type: Vinyl, LP, Album, Promo
Country: US
Date of released: 1978
Category: Rock, Folk, World, & Country
Style: Folk Rock
Genre: Rock, Folk, World, & Country
Musician: Michael Martin Murphey
Album's name: Lone Wolf
ZIP archive size: 1866

Michael Martin Murphey - Lone Wolf


A1 Nothing Is Your Own 4:38
A2 Paradise Tonight 4:21
A3 No Man's Land 4:44
A4 Loners 7:04
B1 Song Dog 2:53
B2 Arrows In The Darkness 3:21
B3 Hard To Live Together 4:29
B4 Night Patrol 4:17
B5 Loving Time 4:18
B6 Song Dog (Reprise) 1:45


  • Design – Nancy Donald
  • Engineer – Deni King, Paul Grupp, Steve Hodge
  • Mastered By – Wally Traugott
  • Mixed By – Deni King
  • Photography – Penny Wolin Semple
  • Producer – John Boylan
  • Vocals – Sam Broussard


white album label with, " Demonstration : Not For Sale"
Engineers assisted by: Gary Lubow, Beau Hill, Dean Rod and Tom Likes.
Recorded at Sound City, Van Nuys, CA; Caribou Ranch, Nederland, CO;Applewood Studios, Golden CO; Conway Recorders, Hollywood,CA; Western Studios, Hollywood,CA
Manufactured by Epic Records/CBS Inc., New York,NY

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout (Mastered by Capitol Wally in deadwax): PAL 35013 1E / PBL 35013 1F

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
JE 35013 Michael Martin Murphey Lone Wolf ‎(LP) Epic JE 35013 US 1978
EPC 82355 Michael Martin Murphey Lone Wolf ‎(LP) Epic EPC 82355 Europe 1978
PE 35013 Michael Murphey* Lone Wolf ‎(LP, Album, RE) Epic Records PE 35013 US Unknown
JET 35013 Michael Martin Murphey Lonewolf ‎(Cass, Album) Epic JET 35013 US 1978
JE 35013 Michael Martin Murphey Lone Wolf ‎(LP) Epic JE 35013 US 1978