Fats Domino - Ses 20 Plus Grands Succès
Rock, Non Music
Label: Arcade Records ‎– FR 07
Type: Vinyl, LP, Compilation
Country: France
Date of released: 1977
Category: Rock, Blues
Style: Blues Rock, Louisiana Blues
Genre: Rock, Non Music
Musician: Fats Domino
Album's name: Ses 20 Plus Grands Succès
ZIP archive size: 1547

Fats Domino - Ses 20 Plus Grands Succès


A1 Blueberry Hill 2:20
A2 It Keeps Rainin' 2:44
A3 Jambalaya (On The Bayou) 2:18
A4 My Girl Josephine 2:00
A5 Ain't It A Shame 2:27
A6 When The Saints Go Marching In 2:20
A7 I'm Gonna Be A Wheel Some Day 2:00
A8 Let The Four Winds Blow 2:00
A9 My Blue Heaven 2:12
A10 I Want To Walk You Home 2:22
B1 Be My Guest 2:00
B2 Walking To New Orleans 1:58
B3 Blue Monday 2:15
B4 Valley Of Tears 1:51
B5 I Hear You Knockin' 1:54
B6 I'm Ready 2:04
B7 Margie 2:14
B8 The Sheik Of Araby 1:54
B9 I'm Walkin' 2:00
B10 Whole Lotta Loving 1:39

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
ADEH 32 Fats Domino Zijn 20 Grootste Hits ‎(LP, Comp) Crown ADEH 32 Netherlands 1977
ADE G 22, ADEG 22 Fats Domino Seine 20 Größten Hits ‎(LP, Comp) Arcade Records , Arcade Records ADE G 22, ADEG 22 Germany 1977