Various - Country Girls - 20 Country Greats
Folk, World, & Country
Label: Warwick Records ‎– U2027
Series: Warwick Reflection Series –
Type: CD, Compilation
Country: UK
Date of released: 1987
Category: Folk, World, & Country
Style: Country
Genre: Folk, World, & Country
Musician: Various
Album's name: Country Girls - 20 Country Greats
ZIP archive size: 1653

Various - Country Girls - 20 Country Greats


1 Billie Jo Spears I'm Gonna Be A Country Girl Again
2 Dolly Parton Making Believe
3 Donna Fargo Sticks And Stones
4 Dolly Parton Little Blossom
5 Anne Murray What About Me
6 Billie Jo Spears Love Of The Common People
7 Dolly Parton Two Little Orphans
8 Donna Fargo Wishful Thinking
9 Dolly Parton Girl Left Alone
10 Anne Murray Last Thing On My Mind
11 Dolly Parton Honky Tonk Angels
12 Billie Jo Spears Til' I Get It Right
13 Anne Murray Both Sides Now
14 Dolly Parton Puppy Love
15 Donna Fargo Daddy
16 Dolly Parton Letter To Heaven
17 Anne Murray There Goes My Everything
18 Billie Jo Spears Queen Of The Silver Dollar
19 Dolly Parton Release Me
20 Donna Fargo All That's Keeping Me Alive

Companies, etc.

  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Warwick Records
  • Copyright (c) – Warwick Records
  • Distributed By – M.S.D. Distribution Ltd.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 5 012106 420274

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
WW 2027 Various 20 Country Greats Country Girls ‎(LP, Comp) Warwick Records WW 2027 UK 1986
U4069 Various Country Girls - 20 Country Greats ‎(CD, Comp) Spectrum Records U4069 UK Unknown