The Andrews Sisters - Rum And Coca Cola
Label: World Music ‎– WM 31025
Type: Vinyl, LP, Compilation
Country: Denmark
Date of released: 1985
Category: Jazz
Style: Swing
Genre: Jazz
Musician: The Andrews Sisters
Album's name: Rum And Coca Cola
ZIP archive size: 1522

The Andrews Sisters - Rum And Coca Cola


A1 Bei Mir Bist Du Schön
A2 Rum And Coca Cola
A3 Beat Me Daddy, Eight To The Bar
A4 Don't Sit Under The Apple Tree
A5 South American Way
A6 Rhumboogie
A7 Say "Si Si"
B1 Boogie Woogie Bugle Boy
B2 The Jumpin' Jive
B3 Lullaby Of Broadway
B4 When The Midnight Choo Choo Leaves For Alabam
B5 Carmen's Boogie
B6 Sing A Tropical Song
B7 Pennsylvania 6-5000

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Rights Society: n©b
  • Matrix / Runout (Hand Etched A): AR-30025H-A
  • Matrix / Runout (Hand Etched B): AR-30025H-B

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
AR 30025 The Andrews Sisters The Andrew Sisters ‎(LP, Comp, Pic) All Round Trading AR 30025 Denmark 1984