S. Scheidt - Anikó Horváth - Tabulatura Nova (Excerpts)
Label: Hungaroton ‎– SLPX 11848
Type: Vinyl, LP, Album
Country: Hungary
Date of released: 1977
Category: Classical
Style: Baroque
Genre: Reggae
Musician: S. Scheidt
Album's name: Anikó Horváth - Tabulatura Nova (Excerpts)
ZIP archive size: 1353

S. Scheidt - Anikó Horváth - Tabulatura Nova (Excerpts)


From Part I
A1 VI. Passamezzo
A2 VII. Niederländisch Liedchen (Cantio Belgica), „Weh, Windchen, Weh“
A3 IX. Courante À 4 Voc.
From Part II
A4 IV. Cantio Sacra „Herzlich Lieb Hab Ich Dich, O Herr“
B1 VI. Fantasia À 3 Voc.
B2 VIII. Cantilena Anglica De Fortuna
B3 XI. Allemande „Also Gehts, Also Stehts“
B4 XII. Toccata Super „In Te Domine Speravi“


  • Composed By – S. Scheidt*
  • Design – László Nagyvári
  • Engineer [Recording Engineer] – István Berényi
  • Harpsichord – Anikó Horváth
  • Painting [On The Cover: Lady At The Harpsichord By] – Jan Steen
  • Producer [Recording Producer] – Zoltán Hézser
  • Sleeve Notes – István Barna