Various - Psychedelic Disaster Whirl
Label: Frantic Records ‎– #555/777
Type: Vinyl, LP, Compilation, Numbered, Mono
Country: US
Date of released: 1986
Category: Rock
Style: Garage Rock, Psychedelic Rock
Genre: Rock
Musician: Various
Album's name: Psychedelic Disaster Whirl
ZIP archive size: 1289

Various - Psychedelic Disaster Whirl


A1 Plague* The Face Of Time
A2 Perpetual Motion Workshop Won't Come Down
A3 Quiet Jungle* Everything
A4 Last Knight Shadow Of Fear
A5 Human Expression* Optical Sound
A6 Sixpence* In The Building
A7 Children Of The Night World Of Tears
A8 20th Century Zoo You Don't Remember
B1 Scorpio Tube Yellow Listen
B2 Inexpensive Handmade Look* What Good Is Up
B3 Starlites* I Can't See You
B4 Perpetual Motion Workshop Infiltrate Your Mind
B5 Story Tellers* Cry With Me
B6 Caretakers Of Deception Cuttin' Grass
B7 Boy Blues* Coming Down To You
B8 Strange Fate* Hold Me Baby


Limited Edition: Number _ Of 400

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
PAPRCD2114 Various Psychedelic Disaster Whirl (Blow Your Mind / 16 Rare & Wyld 45's Lotsa Loud Fuz! 1967! No Flower Power) ‎(CD, Comp, RE) Past & Present Records PAPRCD2114 UK 2010
#555/777 Various Psychedelic Disaster Whirl ‎(LP, Comp, Mono, RE, Unofficial) Frantic Records #555/777 Unknown