Sweet - Sweet For A.O.R. Radio Only
Label: Capitol Records ‎– SPRO-8371, Capitol Records ‎– SPRO-8373
Type: Vinyl, 12", 33 ⅓ RPM, Compilation, Promo
Country: US
Date of released: 1976
Category: Rock
Style: Glam
Genre: Rock
Musician: Sweet
Album's name: Sweet For A.O.R. Radio Only
ZIP archive size: 1731

Sweet - Sweet For A.O.R. Radio Only


A1 A.C.D.C. 3:24
A2 Yesterday's Rain 5:16
A3 Lady Starlight 3:10
A4 Sweet F.A. 6:12
B1 The Lies In Your Eyes 3:47
B2 Healer 7:18
B3 4th Of July 4:22

Companies, etc.

  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Capitol Records, Inc.
  • Manufactured By – Capitol Records, Inc.
  • Record Company – Capitol Industries, Inc.
  • Pressed By – Capitol Records Pressing Plant, Los Angeles
  • Mastered At – Capitol Mastering


℗ 1973, 1974, 1976 Capitol Records, Inc.
from "Give Us A Wink" ST-11496 (A2-A3, B1-B3)
from "Desolation Boulevard" ST-11395 (A1, A4)
Comes in solid white jacket with large custom stamp.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Rights Society (A1): BMI
  • Rights Society (A2 to B3): ASCAP
  • Matrix / Runout (A-Side Runout Etching): SPRO-8371 F-1 ✲ MASTERED BY CAPITOL
  • Matrix / Runout (B-Side Runout Etching): SPRO-8373 F-1 ✲ MASTERED BY CAPITOL