Various - Gli Idoli Del Rhtym  Blues Vol. 3
Hip hop, Non Music
Label: Atlantic ‎– ATS-ST 06054
Type: Vinyl, LP, Compilation, Stereo
Country: Italy
Date of released: 1970
Category: Funk / Soul, Blues
Style: East Coast Blues, Rhythm & Blues, Soul
Genre: Hip hop, Non Music
Musician: Various
Album's name: Gli Idoli Del Rhtym & Blues Vol. 3
ZIP archive size: 1417

Various - Gli Idoli Del Rhtym Blues Vol. 3


A1 Wilson Pickett Hey Joe 3:05
A2 Clarence Carter Too Weak To Fight 2:20
A3 Otis Redding A Lover's Question 2:37
A4 Joe Tex Anything You Wanna Know 3:45
A5 Aretha Franklin Gentle On My Mind 2:26
A6 Sam & Dave Everybody Got To Believe In Somebody 3:10
B1 Aretha Franklin I Can't See Myself Myself Leaving You 3:00
B2 Arthur Conley Ob-La-Di, Ob-La-Da 2:59
B3 Joe Tex We Can't Sit Down Now 2:59
B4 Sam & Dave Born Again 2:36
B5 Wilson Pickett Mini-skirt Minnie 2:42
B6 Otis Redding Love Man 2:17


  • Cover – Studio Moletti


Ri-Record Company - Corso Buenos Aires 77 - 20124 Milano